WHC Board of Directors

Tracy Obert

Chair

Council of Community Services

Tracy@ccswy.org

 

Wanda Koffler

Secretary

Council of Community Services 

Wanda@ccswy.org

 

Sheri West 

Sweetwater Family Resource Center

westsheri59@gmail.com  

 

 

Karla McClaren

Wyoming Department of Family Services

Homelessness Program Manager

karla.mcclaren@wyo.gov

 

Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers

Vice-Chair

Institute for Community Alliances

bobbie.nielsen@icalliances.org

 

Paul Wright

Volunteers of America Northern Rockies- Supportive Services for Veterans and Families

Paul.Wright@voanr.org

 

 Tara Treholm

 Youth Emergency Services Inc. 

 ttrenholm@yeshouse.org

 

 

Laurissa Miech

Wyoming Community Development Authority

miech@wyomingcda.com

 

 

Dawn Dillinger

Institute for Community Alliances- Coordinated Entry

dawn.dillinger@icalliances.org

Additional Team Members

Dawn Dillinger- Coordinated Entry Specialist

Institute for Community Alliances

dawn.dillinger@icalliances.org

 

WHC Board Committees

HMIS/ Data & Performance: Tracy Obert, Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Kimberly May, Sheri West

Centralized Coordinated Assessment: Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Dawn Dillinger

Membership and Outreach: Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Sabrina Lane, Karla McClaren

Project Evaluation and Monitoring: 

Point in Time: Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Karla McClaren

Policy: Tracy Obert, Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Karla McClaren

Financial: Sabrina Lane, Chuck Fidroeff